A Wild Wildcat

February 22, 2018

The second 10-goal tournament at the Sarasota Polo Club has a champion: After the 2018 USPA Constitution Cup was won by Hillcroft/Tito’s (James Miller, James P. Uihlein, Herndon Radcliff and Joe Wayne Barry), the 2018 Robert A Uihlein, Jr. Memorial had a new team on the podium.


The final was played last Sunday between Wildcat (Ryan Gilbertson, Wesley Bryan, Marcos Onetto and Del Walton) and Barefield (Mark Mulligan, Charly Quincoces, Nick Johnson and Stuart Campbell). Mulligan was also part of the Barefield team that ended up in second place of the first 10-goal tournament and, unfortunately, his luck repeated: Wildcat won 9-6.

Patron Ryan Gilberston was the Most Valuable Player, while Marcos Onetto’s mare Mani, was the Best Playing Pony.


The next 10-goal event will be the Scroeder Manatee Ranch Cup, played between Wednesday, February 28th and Sunday, March 11th.




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Entradas destacadas

“It's a wonderful experience that I'm very honored and fortunate to have”

March 16, 2018

Please reload

Entradas recientes

September 7, 2018

August 14, 2018

Please reload

Please reload

Buscar por tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square